abillionlittlestars:

itspurecreation:

whiteasknight:

la-petite-marin:

idahope:

the56enigma:

gravit4s:

ch-imneys:

flyingsomeplane:

catch-some-new-highs:

please-do-not:

hey guys, i live here….

not like… on idaho street. but uhm this city kind of.

yeah.

//slinks away//

Me too! Do I know you??

Boise: where knowing everyone isn’t just an assumption.  Also, do I know you guys?

I just wanted to join the ‘I live in Boise’ conversation.

hey this is like a 10 minutes walk from my house!111!121212111

Anthropologie is on Idaho Street…

We’ve probably all made eye contact at some point in our lives. Perhaps at Pie Hole, Camel’s Back or even Boise State. Strange..

I was just here earlier today!

oh hey i live here ish too. 

I lived there up until two-ish years ago and still visit several times a year can I be in the club??

i sort of live here? 

ERhm. I live next door to said place sorta…

